Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Casburn Spencer

Casburn Spencer

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casburn Spencer
"Very friendly and responsive to my insurance needs. The whole team works together to resolve any issues. I like this insurance agent a whole bunch!"
Profile photo of Ari Batista

Ari Batista

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ari Batista
"Britney was an absolute delight to be on a call with and was very helpful with all my questions, one of my best experiences with customer service over the phone"
Profile photo of Betty Strickland

Betty Strickland

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Strickland
"This is the best Agency in Miami. Everyone is so wonderful to speak to and the most helpful. I will never change to another company."
Profile photo of Rick Shorty

Rick Shorty

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Shorty
"I have been a State Farm customer since the mid 1980's and have been very happy with the Kitsia Gaines agency. Just purchased a new policy with the help of Lisa Gattone of that agency who I found to be extremely professional and responsive to my needs. Excellent insurance buying experience."
Profile photo of Jerome King

Jerome King

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome King
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Carlos Osorio

Carlos Osorio

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Osorio
"I am so Happy with my agent Lisa Gattone! She called me to follow up with my policy and elaborated on the coverages that I carry and suggestion on drive safe and save program. I highly recommend Lisa Gattone, and Lakitsia Gaines State Farm Agency!!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Campbell

Beverly Campbell

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Campbell
"Thank you for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of S B

S B

October 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by S B
"Very responsive and helpful when called upon. Not sure if we are paying the lowest rates compared to other insurance companies…"
Profile photo of Ramon Castro

Ramon Castro

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Castro
"Yours Services are excellent"
Profile photo of Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Was taken care of by Nicole Z, best costumer service very nice and professional. And also help look for the best coverage that fits my needs. Not to mention great deal when it comes to Bundles for home and car insurance. Definitely will recommend :)"
Profile photo of andrica edmonds

andrica edmonds

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrica edmonds
"Kitsia's team always provides me with friendly quality, personal service"
Profile photo of Willie Wiliams

Willie Wiliams

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Wiliams
"Always great service!!!"
Profile photo of Hilda Alvarez

Hilda Alvarez

August 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hilda Alvarez
"I would not do any business with State Farm located on 6704 SW 80 ST Miami, FL 33143 or have Shaunny Vasquez handle any of my Personal estate. I have been with State Farm for almost 14+ years but unfortunately my previous agent retired. I was informed that they transferred my file to this new location. I have been trying to cancel my life insurance for almost a month. The first phone call I was able to let Shaunny know that I wanted to cancel after that no luck in contacting her. I was told through email that I was going to get a check sent out which should only take about 3 days max since we live in the same state and city. After that I had to email her again asking where the check was? I kept getting the same answer that she would “mail it again”. She also advise to me that she emailed my paper forms (with my social, name, address) to another email. (Hippa error). I was later then told again that it would now take 2 weeks to received, And still nothing. I have tried to speak to her manager which the front desk states she’s too busy to speak to me. I wouldn’t recommend any business with them at all. I would never consider doing business with them again. I hope to have this resolved or at-least some type of explanation. Regards, Hilda Alvarez"
Profile photo of lawrence krug

lawrence krug

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lawrence krug
"Staff is professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Isabel Vines

Isabel Vines

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Vines
"Nicole was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend Statefarm insurance"
Profile photo of beachfront

beachfront

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beachfront
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Carla Bryan-Sheard (Dr. Carla Bryan-Sheard)

Carla Bryan-Sheard (Dr. Carla Bryan-Sheard)

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Bryan-Sheard (Dr. Carla Bryan-Sheard)
"Very professional and relatable all at the same time."
Profile photo of Jonathan Ziemer

Jonathan Ziemer

June 23, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ziemer
"It takes forever to get a callback like weeks. And then when I do decide to enact on the policy three days after the “the price is no longer valid and it’s gone up quite a bit. The lady was very nice on the phone and was helpful, but any more hiccups and I’ll probably start shopping"
Profile photo of Edward Beltran

Edward Beltran

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Beltran
"From first contact until current time has been a wonderful experience. Nicole has been responsive to any inquiry and a little bit of an education on my coverages. Lastly, Statefarm pricing for my card has been great. Thank you."
Profile photo of Seyed Moghani

Seyed Moghani

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seyed Moghani
"Mrs Kitsia Gains Best Agent in Miami, I have my insurance policy over 12 years with her Agency and very satisfied and her staff are friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Grant Spivack

Grant Spivack

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Spivack
"excellent service from Nicole"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Moody

Jacqueline Moody

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Moody
"The secretarial and agents have been very helpful in helping me get the right insurance information needed at an affordable price. Thanks, Jacqueline Moody and Roberta Foster"
Profile photo of Christopher Fernandez

Christopher Fernandez

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Fernandez
"Great service"
Profile photo of Victor Frias

Victor Frias

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Frias
"Workers were extremely professional and help me throughout my process. They are the example of excellence."
Profile photo of Song Clouter

Song Clouter

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Song Clouter
"Great"